Northview Baptist Header Image

2014 New York Music

03 Gloria  
04 Jesus Oh Wonderful Child VOC  
05 Come Celebrate Christmas VOC
06 Christmas Glory Medley VOC  
07 Star of Wonder VOC  
08 O Happy Day VOC  
09 Living Nativity Medley VOC  
10 Holy Night VOC  
11 Jesus Messiah VOC  
12 Jesus Saves VOC  
13 End of the Beginning VOC  
16 Hark The Herald Angels Sing VOC  
17 For Unto Us VOC  
18 Gotta Tell VOC  
19 Jesus Holy Savior VOC  
20 Ring the Bells VOC  
21 Thanks Be to Our God  
22 Prince of Peace VOC  
23 When Love Came Down VOC  
24 What We Believe VOC  
25 Messiah Medley VOC  



Fall Choir Music 2014

Cry Out Your Name
Heaven's Jubilee
My Name Is Lazarus
He'll Hold You
He Looked Beyond
Rock of Ages
Precious Blood
Through the Fire
How Great is Your Love
Working It Out
Faithful to the End
Jesus Saves
O Happy Day
What We Believe
Thanks Be to Our God
For Unto Us
Come Celebrate Christmas
Messiah Medley
Star of Wonder
Jesus Oh Wonderful Child VOC 
Come Celebrate Christmas VOC
Star of Wonder VOC
Living Nativity Medley VOC
Gotta Tell VOC
Ring the Bells VOC
When Love Came Down VOC